Happy Birthday, Derek

I know I already did one post today but I thought I would make an exception and do two in one day since it’s a special occasion.

It’s my older brother Derek’s birthday today.  I just thought I’d share some photos of us and dedicate a post to him.

Happy Birthday to my amazing brother — who is smart, (a smart ass), funny, talented, and the best friend a girl could ask for. You really are (tied with Grant) the best brother ever. I am so lucky to have you. Dad would be so proud…and so am I. Love you!!

The four of us at Christmas in Indy, Goofing around (while taking Christmas photos in 100 degree weather in July since my mom forced us to stage them), Derek and my Dad, His “fashionable” style, and Derek and I at home!

Leave a Reply

