Travel Tuesday: Miami

This weekend I went to Miami with four girlfriends.  My best friend Stephanie, from college, lives in Chicago so we don’t get to see each other that often.  When she invited me along to her Florida trip, I was so excited!  I haven’t been to Miami since I was 21 and I think I quickly became addicted.
There are few things more fun than weekends away with the girls.  I love getting ready together, meeting new people, going to clubs, and getting to catch up.  And sleepovers never get old, no matter what age you are!  Here’s a look at my trip to Florida:

Dinner at Nobu in Miami, and Hyde Beach at SLS with Stephanie, Amanda, Colleen and Nicole.

Dinner at Nobu in Miami, and Hyde Beach at SLS with Stephanie, Amanda, Colleen and Nicole.

Making new friends at Wall (I love W Hotels so I had to check out the one in South Beach), some tequila shots to start the night (me ordering tequila is very rare but I was on vacation!) and outside of Shore Club.

Making new friends at Wall (I love W Hotels so I had to check out the one in South Beach), some tequila shots to start the night (me ordering tequila is very rare but I was on vacation!) and outside of Shore Club.

Our day at the beach included Amanda’s Packers obsession, a trip to Ben and Jerrys when my sister got in to town, and a relaxing day at the pool!

Our day at the beach included Amanda’s Packers obsession, a trip to Ben and Jerrys when my sister got in to town, and a relaxing day at the pool!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

