BOO-tiful Halloween Ideas

Halloween is one of my favorite Holidays, but not for the reasons it used to be.  I used to love dressing up but now one of my favorite things about the holiday is hosting friends for a party (see last year’s post here) or this year celebrating at my office.  My coworker sent an AMAZING email about how we’ll be celebrating (it involves “Flashdance-style Trick or Treating,” which begins with the onset of “Thriller” being played.)

Here are a few ways I’ve kicked off this holiday so far this year:

On Sunday night, my brother, his girlfriend, my boyfriend, and I all went to Sleep No More.  If you haven't been, you should go. Now.

On Sunday night, my boyfriend and I  went with my brother and his girlfrien  to Sleep No More. If you haven’t been, you should go. Now.

A friend of mine, Maggie, hosted our girlfriends for some Pumpkin Carving.  She supplied snacks, including these Clementine and Celery Pumpkins!

A friend of mine, Maggie, hosted our girlfriends for some Pumpkin Carving a few weeks ago. She supplied snacks, including these Clementine and Celery Pumpkins!

Since it's Halloween, I figured I could get away with these "Spooky" nails at work for a day!

Since it’s Halloween, I figured I could get away with these “Spooky” nails at work for a day!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Halloween!!!  Hope yours is BOO-tiful, too!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “BOO-tiful Halloween Ideas

Leave a Reply

